my hero of the day !

2 Nov

Tow hours ago I left to go to the grocery store and got really badly lost ! at a street corner I asked a girl if she knew where was the hospital and she talked to me with the cutest japanese english EVER ! she walked with me half of the way and called Miawaki san to ask him to pick me up . and she said goodbye and she left, japanese style ! ^^ man I love this country .

Il y a deux heures, je suis partie au supermarché et je me suis malheuresement perdue en route ! a un coin de rue j’ai demande a une fille si elle savait ou se trouve l’hopital, et elle m’a parle avec le plus mignon des anglais japonais qui existe ! elle a marché avec moi plus de la moitie du chemin et a appelle Miawaki san pour lui demander de venir me chercher. elle m’a dit aurevoir et elle est partie, juste comme ca, japanese style ! ^^ j’adore ce pays .

One Response to “my hero of the day !”

  1. marquingrid November 28, 2010 at 8:57 pm #

    Miyawaki?!
    THE Miyawiki san who came in Lyon? 🙂
    The world seem so small sometime.
    Such a nice story!

Leave a Reply

