Lil rabbit’s birthday !

13 Nov

Today novembre 13, it’s my birthday. Sadly for me, I’m in Japan, and daddy is in Australia and friends and mom are in France. But that doesn’t mean I can’t have a good day ! I just came back from Amemura, a very nice area in Shinsaibashi, where I bougth a ” American Aparel ” men’s shirt; blue and white just the way i like it : )

Then I when around for side seeing, and came back home : Because tonight i’m going to eat okonomiyaki whit Myawaki san and his lovely whife Chaco.

pics coming soon, you’ll be surprised !

Leave a Reply

