You are know on a space ship to my mind, welcome.

7 Aug

This is a new self portrait realized few days ago, Weird Faktory. 2011

Yesterday I borrowed a super nice “princess style” necklace to my mother. I have a lot of things on my mind these days, but nothing worth a post so i will just keep on writing;

I  discovered the music from Duke Ellington – Chloe, witch is referenced in the book i’m reading at the moment –

“l’ecume des jours” (from Boris Vian)

Yesterday I watched whit my boyfriend ” American History X” one of my favorite – sadly for me, in french! –

I’ve always like better to whatch movie in original version.

I also added a lot of new decoration in my living room, here are some pics for a little preview.

 

Leave a Reply

