Happy Birthday lil’ Rabbit

13 Nov

Today is my birthday and so i would like to express my love and gratitude to every body; My grand parents, and great grand-parents cause i would be here if it wasn’t for them. My Mom and Dad  cause they’re the best. My wonderful gang of silly bitches, cause with out them life’s not fun. And my extended family in Avignon city and all through out the world, who thought of me…

Image

17 years old – 20 % of the world visited,

there are only two person I can thank for this ♡

One Response to “Happy Birthday lil’ Rabbit”

  1. Sokolat January 7, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

    your gang of bitches will be always there WR ❤

Leave a Reply

