“If your pictures aren’t good enough, you’re not close enough”. robert capa

8 Jun

It has been long time since i haven’t posted any personal appreciation on my blog, i didn’t have the mind to it (or maybe i didn’t feel the need to)
So, for the Chaos Chronicles i have been looking though the art of many different artist, from snap shots to reporter photography to fashion photo shoot; in order to find or should i say define my style… So i decided to post regularly photo with the link to the photographer’s web sites..

NICOLAS LO CALZO

Lo-Calzo_Comeback-to-Kalahari_03

Lo-Calzo_Comeback-to-Kalahari_06

Lo-Calzo_Comeback-to-Kalahari_021

Lo-Calzo_Comeback-to-Kalahari_12 Comeback to Kalahari

Cela fait un long moment que je n’Ai pas ecrit d’Apreciation personnel sur mon blog, je n’avais pas la tete a ca ou peu etre etait-ce par flem.

Depuis le début des Chroniques du Chaos je creuse dans le répertoire infiniment grand des artistes et photographes, dans le but de capté leurs points de vues et techiques. Je regarde tout du snap shot au photo de journalisme en passant par la photo de mode … J’ai donc déscidé de poster plus régulierement des photos d’artistes avec un lien vers leurs sites.

Leave a Reply

