On the road!

21 Oct

Hello dear followers, as some of you might alredy know, my daddy and I have been on the road since 23 days for the project we’re working on entitled

The Chaos Chronicles.

We left from Avignon in the south of France and already been through: Vicenza – Venise, Italy. Ljubljana, Slovenia. Zagreb, Croatia. Szeged – Budapest, Hungary. L’viv – Kiev, Ukraine.

” Arrived in kiev, Ukraine yesterday  as far East as i have ever been” – by car

asfareastasi'veeverbeen_effected

Deep though to my little heart Zoe, wish you could be here with me

Today we spent a full day in the Tchernobyl exclusion zone, did some super cool shots that will be online by tomorrow ! You can already enjoy the shots from the beginning of our trip and past travels on the Your are now on a space ship to my mind  page at the top right of the blog ; )

Happy to say i can now remove Tchernobyl for my dream to do list; what will be next? Machu Pichu? Egypt? the great wall of china? a temple sculpted in the montained somewhere in the Middle East ? Antartica?
Did i mention the trip started with Venise wich was also one of my long time dreams !

About Tcherno’ I was impressed by the absurdity of the theatrical exhibition of the situation ”everything is fine”, ”low contaminations on the zone” etc.. Did you know that 3000 people still working on the site 4 day a week! There are tourist tour every day 7/7 ..I always though the Zone was completely close to public, over the top radioactively contaminated .

All of that to say that today was a good productive day.

PS: my left had is now radioactively contaminated (at low dose ) 😉

To see my photo ”instant live” follow me on Instagram !

Leave a Reply

